Term dates 2019-2020

Term 1

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term 1 begins

Friday 25th October 2019

End of term 1

Term 2

Tuesday 5th November 2019

Term 2 begins

Friday 20th December 2019

End of term 2

Term 3

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Term 3 begins

Friday 14th February 2020

End of term 3

Term 4

Monday 24th February 2020

Term 4 begins

Friday 3rd April 2020

End of term 4

Term 5

Monday 20th April 2020

Term 5 begins

Friday 8th May 2020

School closed (VE May Day Bank Holiday)

Friday 22nd May 2020

End of term 5

Term 6

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Term 6 begins

Friday 17th July 2020

End of term 6

 

INSET days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Monday 4th November 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Wednesday 4th March 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Term dates 2020-2021

AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday 1st September 2020 - Staff INSET day (School closed to students)

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Staff INSET day (School closed to students)

Thursday 3rd September 2020- Year 7 Induction (Year 7 students only)

Friday 4th September 2020 (AM only) - Year 7 Induction (Year 7 students only)

Monday 7th September 2020 - Friday 18th December  - Lessons for all students

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2020 - HALF TERM WEEK (School closed)

Monday 2nd November - Staff INSET day (School closed to students)

 

SPRING TERM

Monday 4th January 2021 -  Staff INSET day (School closed to students)

Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Thursday 1st April 2021 - Lessons for all students

Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021 - HALF TERM WEEK (School closed)

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 19th April 2021 - Staff INSET day (School closed to students)

Tuesday 20th April - Friday 16th July - Lessons for all students

Monday 3rd May 2021 - May Bank Holiday (School closed)

Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021 - HALF TERM WEEK (School closed)