CST Trinity Academy Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Headteachers				
Mr Eiron Bailey	,	01 Sep 2018		
Appointed governors				
Anne Burrell		01 Sep 2019	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Mr Paul Harrison	ı	15 Jan 2020	15 Jan 2020	14 Jan 2024
Mrs Merlyn Ipinson-Fleming	l	01 Sep 2019	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Mrs Caroline Jones	i	15 Jan 2020	15 Jan 2020	14 Jan 2024
Mr Jorge Parra Rodriguez	:	15 Jan 2020	15 Jan 2020	14 Jan 2024
Mr Andrew Wright	t	01 Sep 2019	01 Sep 2019	31 Aug 2023
Vacancy (1)				
Parent governors				
Ms Azmina Mitha - Faisal		15 Jan 2020	15 Jan 2020	14 Jan 2024
Staff (Teaching) Governors				
Mrs Cat Potter		15 Jan 2020	15 Jan 2020	18 Nov 2021
Staff (Support) Governors				
Anne Mowbray	,	01 Jan 2022	19 Jan 2022	19 Jan 2026