Term dates 2020-2021

 

SPRING TERM

Monday 4th January 2021 – Staff INSET day (School closed to students)

Tuesday 5th January 2021 – Thursday 1st April 2021 - Lessons for all students

Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021 - HALF TERM WEEK (School closed)

Thursday 1 April End of Term

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 19th April 2021 – Staff INSET day (School closed to students)

Tuesday 20th April – Friday 16th July – Lessons for all students

Monday 3rd May 2021 – May Bank Holiday (School closed)

Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021 - HALF TERM WEEK (School closed)

Friday 9th July 2021 AFTERNOON ONLY – Staff INSET afternoon (School closed to students)

Friday 16th July 2021 – End of Term