Term dates 2022-2023

 

AUTUMN TERM

Thursday 1st September 2022 – Staff INSET days (School closed to students)

Friday 2nd September 2022 – Start of term for YEAR 7 ONLY

Monday 5th September 2022 – Start of term for ALL OTHER YEAR GROUPS

Thursday 20th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022 – HALF TERM WEEK (School closed)

Monday 31st October 2022 and Tuesday 1st November 2022 – Staff INSET days (School closed to students)

Tuesday 13th December 2022 – Staff INSET afternoon (School closed to students)

Friday 16th December 2022 – END OF TERM

 

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th January 2023 –  Staff INSET day (School closed to students)

Thursday 5th January 2023 – TERM START

Monday 13th February 2023 to Friday 17th February 2023 – HALF TERM WEEK (School closed)

Wednesday 29th March 2023 – Staff INSET afternoon (School closed to students)

Friday 31st March 2023 – END OF TERM

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 17th April 2023 –  TERM START

Monday 1st May 2023 – Bank Holiday (School closed)

Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023 – HALF TERM WEEK (School closed)

Friday 23rd June 2023 – Staff INSET day (School closed to students)

Tuesday 11th July 2023 – Staff INSET afternoon (School closed to students)

Friday 21st July 2023 – END OF TERM